submit
The Whiting Presents 1718 Gold Subscription

The Whiting : Sat 5/5/18 8:00PM - Fri 11/24/17 7:30PM

View All Packages

The Whiting Presents 1718 Gold Subscription


Mix and Match - Create your own custom entertainment package

Tickets to at least 3 shows
SAVE UP TO 10% - Plus save on each additional performance you purchase throughout the season
Renew and select your seats before new Subscribers.


Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

Black Violin Saturday, May 5, 2018 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Black Violin

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Sat 5/5/18 8:00 PM


Back by popular demand! Black Violin is the blend of classical, hip-hop, rock, R&B, and bluegrass music. Live, they are accompanied by their band, featuring ace turntable whiz DJTK (Dwayne Dayal) and a drummer.



Cabaret Thursday, March 22, 2018 8:00PM - Friday, March 23, 2018 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Cabaret

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Thu 3/22/18 8:00PM and Fri 3/23/18 at 8:00PM

Welcome to the infamous Kit Kat Klub, where the Emcee, Sally Bowles and a raucous ensemble take the stage nightly to tantalize the crowd-and to leave their troubles outside. But as life in pre-WWII Germany grows more and more uncertain, will the decadent allure of Berlin nightlife be enough to get them through their dangerous times?



Flip FabriQue Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Flip FabriQue

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Tue 9/26/17 7:30 PM


Flip FabriQue is a young troupe founded by a group of friends who are professional circus artists. Their shared dream is to create circus shows that reflect their unique image, draw from their personal experiences and unleash each member's full potential.



Holiday Pops featuring The FSO Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:00PM - Sunday, December 17, 2017 3:00PM   ·   More Info »
Holiday Pops featuring The FSO

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Sat 12/16/17 7:00 PM - Sun 12/17/17 3:00 PM

Joy, merriment and the holiday spirit abound in this beloved season favorite featuring the Flint Symphony Orchestra with Conductor Enrique Diemecke, and the Flint Symphony Chorus.



iLuminate Saturday, September 30, 2017 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
iLuminate

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Sat 9/30/17 8:00 PM


iLuminate is a company based on the fusion of technology and dance. This distinct intermix will reawaken your senses and imagination!



Kinky Boots Tuesday, October 17, 2017 8:00PM - Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Kinky Boots

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Tue 10/17/17 8:00 PM - Wed 10/18/17 8:00 PM - Thu 10/19/17 8:00 PM

Inspired by true events, KINKY BOOTS takes you from a gentlemen’s shoe factory in Northampton to the glamorous catwalks of Milan



M-Pact Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
M-Pact

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Wed 10/25/17 7:30 PM


Around the globe, mesmerized audiences buzz from the thrill of m-pact's vocal acrobatics, innovative orchestrations, and commanding yet authentic stage presence. Unknowing ears of all ages come expecting entertainment but leave enriched from an indescribable experience.



Mike Super Magic & Illusion Friday, April 13, 2018 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Mike Super Magic & Illusion

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Fri 4/13/18 8:00PM


Mike Super’s life has been characterized by an obsession and passion for magic. Mike’s ever-growing popularity has garnered him many prestigious awards and honors, including being the only magician in history to win a LIVE magic competition on primetime US network television. The secret to Mike’s success is his natural ability to entertain and fascinate people. He has pioneered a new form of magic with his own inimitable, down-to-earth style and personality. Mike has brought the art of magic back to the people. He transcends the “trick” and connects personally with his audience on a level they can relate to.



Momix: Opus Cactus Friday, March 9, 2018 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Momix: Opus Cactus

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Fri 3/9/18 8:00 PM


After a ten-year rest period, Opus Cactus is back again with a new look, fresh energy, and fun surprises! Opus Cactus brings the landscape of the American Southwest to life with MOMIX’s signature illusionistic style creating dynamic images of cactuses, slithering lizards and fire dancers.



Motown the Musical Friday, November 3, 2017 8:00PM - Saturday, November 4, 2017 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Motown the Musical

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Fri 11/3/17 8:00 PM - Sat 11/4/17 2:00 PM & 8:00 PM

MOTOWN THE MUSICAL is the true American dream story of Motown founder Berry Gordy’s journey from featherweight boxer to the heavyweight music mogul who launched the careers of Diana Ross, Michael Jackson, Smokey Robinson and many more



One Night of Queen Saturday, March 24, 2018 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
One Night of Queen

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Sat 3/24/18 8:00 PM


Performed by Gary Mullen & The Works

Gary has been a lifelong Queen fan and has always been a keen singer. His career as Freddie started in 2000, when he won the overall Live Grand Final of the show Stars in Their Eyes, setting the all time record for votes on the show.



Peter Pan the Musical Saturday, March 3, 2018 8:00PM - Sunday, March 4, 2018 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
Peter Pan the Musical

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Sat 3/3/18 8:00PM and Sun 3/04/18 at 2:00PM

Fly off to Neverland in a new 3D live multi-media production of Peter Pan that will enthrall audiences of all ages. With exciting 3D visual effects and images combined with actors “flying through the air”, audiences will truly feel like they are part of the story itself. Peter Pan tells the classic J.M. Barrie tale of a young boy who refuses to grow up. Peter travels to London and meets Wendy, Michael, and John Darling. The Darling children accompany Peter back to the magical Neverland, where they learn to fly, get involved in all sorts of adventures and defeat the evil Captain Hook.



Rain: A Tribute to The Beatles Sunday, March 11, 2018 3:00PM   ·   More Info »
Rain: A Tribute to The Beatles

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Sun 3/11/18 3:00 PM

RAIN - A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES celebrates the 50th anniversary of the release of Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band! For the first time ever,RAIN will bring the historic album to life in its entirety for this psychedelic multimedia spectacular!



Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Saturday, December 9, 2017 2:00PM - Saturday, December 9, 2017 7:00PM   ·   More Info »
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Sat 12/9/17 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM


The beloved TV classic RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER soars off the screen and onto the stage this holiday season. Come see all of your favorite characters from the special including Santa and Mrs. Claus, Hermey the Elf, the Abominable Snow Monster, Clarice, Yukon Cornelius and, of course, Rudolph, as they come to life in RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER: THE MUSICAL.



The Second City Friday, February 23, 2018 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
The Second City

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Fri 2/23/18 8:00 PM


The Second City has become internationally known for its ever increasing roster of comedy superstars. From John Belushi, Dan Aykroyd, John Candy and Gilda Radner to Mike Myers, Steve Carell, Stephen Colbert and Tina Fey - The Second City imprint is felt across every entertainment medium.



The Hot Sardines Friday, October 20, 2017 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
The Hot Sardines

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Fri 10/20/17 8:00 PM


Fueled by the belief that classic jazz feeds the heart and soul, the Hot Sardines are on a mission to make old sounds new again and prove that joyful music can bring people together in a disconnected world



The Wizard of OZ Friday, November 24, 2017 2:00PM - Friday, November 24, 2017 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
The Wizard of OZ

2017-18 The Whiting Presents
Fri 11/24/17 2:00 PM & 7:30 PM

The entire family will be captivated as they travel down the Yellow Brick Road and beyond with Dorothy, Toto and their friends the Cowardly Lion, Tin Man and Scarecrow in this lavish production, featuring breathtaking special effects, dazzling choreography and classic songs.