FSO 18-19 Classical Concerts-Full Subscription

The Whiting : Sat 10/6/18 7:30PM - Sat 5/11/19 7:30PM

View All Packages


FSO October Classical Concert Saturday, October 6, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
FSO October Classical Concert

2018-19 FIM Season
Sat 10/6/2018 7:30 PM - The Whiting

Impressionistic Debussy

Enrique Diemecke - Conductor
Guest Artist:
Natasha Paremski - Piano
Debussy, Rachmaninoff



FSO November Classical Concert Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
FSO November Classical Concert

2018-19 FIM Season
Sat 11/10/2018 7:30 PM - The Whiting

Dramatic Bizet

Enrique Diemecke - Conductor
Guest Artists:
Augusto Diemecke - Violin
Pablo Diemecke - Violin
Bizet, Vivaldi, Sarasate, Enrique Diemecke



FSO January Classical Concert Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
FSO January Classical Concert

2018-19 FIM Season
Sat 01/19/2019 7:30 PM - The Whiting

ROMANTIC RACHMANINOFF

Enrique Diemecke - Conductor

Rachmaninoff, Ginastera



FSO February Classical Concert Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
FSO February Classical Concert

2018-19 FIM Season
Sat 02/23/2019 7:30 PM - The Whiting

BEETHOVEN'S SYMPHONY NO. 5 DESTINY

Enrique Diemecke - Conductor
Guest Artists:
Anthony Elliott - Cello
Cheyanne Coss - Voice
Beethoven, Barber, Bloch

Cheyanne Coss appears courtesy of St. Cecilia Society, host of the William C. Byrd Young Artist Competition



FSO March Classical Concert Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
FSO March Classical Concert

2018-19 FIM Season
Sat 03/23/2019 7:30 PM - The Whiting

RAVEL'S BOLERO

Enrique Diemecke - Conductor
Guest Artists:
Baron Fenwick - Piano
Ravel, Ginastera, Berlioz,
Saint-Saƫns, Gershwin



FSO April Classical Concert Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
FSO April Classical Concert

2018-19 FIM Season
Sat 05/11/2019 7:30 PM - The Whiting

MAHLER'S RESURRECTION

Enrique Diemecke - Conductor

Flint Symphony Chorus
Mahler



Pricing Details Regular Subscription Senior Subscription Student Subscription  
Mezzanine Box N/A
N/A
N/A
Sold Out!
Zone 1 $330.00
$330.00
$330.00
Zone 2 $270.00
$135.00
$135.00
Zone 3 $180.00
$90.00
$90.00
Zone 4 - Limited Visibility $90.00
$45.00
$39.00
# of Regular Subscription Tickets:    
# of Senior Subscription Tickets:    
# of Student Subscription Tickets: