Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.
Close
June 25, 2021 8:00PM - July 11, 2021 2:00PM
Fairview

Choose another item

Choose from the list below to jump directly to another offering of
Continue Shopping

Item details

Date

June 25, 2021 8:00PM

Location

Flint Repertory Theatre

Name

Fairview

Description

2019 Pulitzer Prize-Winner
By JACKIE SIBBLIES DRURY

Grandma’s birthday approaches. Beverly is organizing the perfect dinner, but everything seems doomed from the start: the silverware is all wrong, the carrots need chopping and the radio is on the fritz. What at first appears to be a family comedy takes a sharp, sly turn into a startling examination of deep-seated paradigms about race in America. One of the brightest voices in theatre today tackles our thorniest questions about society and race in a fully unpredictable and thrilling theatrical experience.

Fairview is sponsored by John P. MacDonald 

Friday, June 25 - 8pm Opening Night
Saturday, June 26 - 2pm
Saturday, June 26 - 8pm
Sunday, June 27 - 2pm
Thursday, July 1 - 12pm Post Show Discussion
Friday, July 2 - 8pm College Night
Saturday, July 3 - 2pm
Saturday, July 3 - 8pm
Thursday, July 8 - 7pm
Friday, July 9 - 8pm
Saturday, July 10 - 2pm
Saturday, July 10 - 8pm
Sunday, July 11 - 2pm

Purchase a subscription today to get best seats available. Single tickets on sale January 4, 2021. Seating has been configured to ensure physical distancing.  Groups may be separated and seated in pairs or as singles to ensure availability of seats at a safe distance for all patrons.

We're Sorry!
Tickets are not currently available online for this event. 

There are no seats available to match your request.
If you find this message in error, please check your reservation request and try again.
This field is required.
The amount must be greater
Please enter a number that contains a decimal (XX.XX).